Top Software Deals for Black Friday 2026: AI, CRM, and Beyond
Black Friday is fast approaching, offering a rare opportunity to purchase premium software at significantly reduced prices. G2, the largest B2B software marketplace, presents exclusive Black Friday software deals from highly rated providers.
The curated selection includes 13 offers spanning productivity, sales and CRM, marketing, and AI tools. These deals showcase discounts like Jotform’s 50% off, DocuPipe’s 40% off, and Slack’s 25% off, among others from leading vendors such as Salesforce, HubSpot, Close, Hive, and Supademo.
Below is an overview of standout deals categorized by software type:
Top Productivity and Workflow Software Deals:
Slack: Organizes team conversations, files, and integrations through channels. It holds a 4.5/5 rating from over 40,000 reviews. The Black Friday offer provides 25% off eligible upgrades to Pro or Business+ plans for one year, reducing Pro plan costs from $7.25 to about $5.44 per user per month (billed annually). Ideal for SMBs and mid-market teams seeking channel-based collaboration.
Jotform: A no-code platform for online forms, payments, and e-signatures, rated 4.6/5 by nearly 6,000 reviewers. The deal offers 50% off annual plans, cutting the Bronze plan to $19.50 per month per account. Suitable for SMBs managing branded forms and payment workflows.
Foxit PDF Editor: Enables PDF editing, annotation, and e-signatures, with a 4.6/5 rating. The Black Friday discount is 20% off the first year when purchasing 10–30 licenses, bringing the bundle price down to approximately $1,119.92. Recommended for SMBs and mid-market teams needing multiple PDF licenses.
Trainual: Helps document company processes and employee training, rated 4.7/5. Enjoy 10% off your first-year subscription, with prices dependent on your quote. Best for SMBs focused on onboarding and training.
Hive: Provides project planning, tracking, and execution tools such as Gantt charts and Kanban boards (4.6/5 rating). The offer includes 20% off Starter or Teams plans, saving $1 to $2.40 per user per month. Great for SMBs managing projects and workloads.
Sales and CRM Software Deals:
- Salesforce Sales Cloud: Connect

Black Friday is almost here, with a once-a-year chance to snag premium software at a fraction of the price. Here at G2, the largest B2B software marketplace, we’re bringing you exclusive Black Friday software deals from top-rated providers.
G2 Deals · Black Friday 2026
Software deals, rated by G2 reviewers
13 deals across productivity, sales and CRM, marketing, and AI. Tap for details.
DocuPipe
★ 4.9 (64 reviews)
$59.40/mo
$99 40% off
▾
What G2 reviewers say about pricing
Some reviewers describe DocuPipe as cost-effective. Others find the monthly base fee harder to justify for low-volume use or raise concerns about credit costs.
Business plan at $59.40/mo for 12 monthsNo code needed
Slack
★ 4.5 (40,030 reviews)
$5.44/user/mo
$7.25 25% off
▾
What G2 reviewers say about pricing
Reviewers say the free plan covers a lot and paid tiers feel fair for the collaboration they get. Some users mention per-user costs add up as teams grow and need full message history.
25% off eligible upgrades for 12 months; shown price billed annuallyNo code needed
Salesforce Sales Cloud
★ 4.4 (27,575 reviews)
Check plan
25% off
▾
What G2 reviewers say about pricing
Some reviewers mention that extra licenses, add-ons and AI usage can increase total costs. Assess the features and usage your team needs before comparing prices.
25% advertised on a first annual subscription; confirm eligible planSAVE25
Close
★ 4.7 (2,116 reviews)
$28/user/mo
$35 20% off
▾
What G2 reviewers say about pricing
Some reviewers describe Close as good value for its features. Some users mention costs rise once automation becomes central and as per-user seats grow.
20% off your first billing cycle; shown price billed annually (new customers)Use code: G2Close20
OneSignal
★ 4.7 (1,243 reviews)
Est. $15.20/mo base
$19 20% off
▾
What G2 reviewers say about pricing
Some reviewers describe the free plan as generous and paid pricing as reasonable for push notifications. Some users mention the step from free to paid, and pricing at higher volumes, feels steep.
20% off Growth for year one; confirm current base and usage coverageEmail support with G2-Growth-20pct
Supademo
★ 4.7 (656 reviews)
$30.40/creator/mo
$38 20% off
▾
What G2 reviewers say about pricing
Some reviewers describe Supademo as good value compared with other demo tools. Others note that additional creators and higher-tier features increase costs.
20% off annual plans; shown price billed annuallySUPAG2ANNUAL
Foxit PDF Editor
★ 4.6 (3,784 reviews)
$1,119.92/yr
$1,399.90 20% off
▾
What G2 reviewers say about pricing
Some reviewers describe Foxit as an affordable Acrobat alternative. Compare the edition and licensing terms you need; the vendor offers subscription and perpetual licensing options.
20% off year one on 10–30 licenses; price is a starting bundle totalNo code needed
Hive
★ 4.6 (671 reviews)
$4/user/mo
$5 20% off
▾
What G2 reviewers say about pricing
Some reviewers find Hive affordable. Additional seats and paid add-ons can increase the total cost as your team grows.
20% off Starter or TeamsG2TWENTY
HubSpot Marketing Hub
★ 4.4 (15,992 reviews)
From $800/mo
Up to 20% off
▾
What G2 reviewers say about pricing
Reviewers say the all-in-one platform delivers good value by replacing several point tools. Some users mention costs climb as marketing contacts grow and advanced features move to higher tiers.
Up to 20% off year one, 10% on renewals; starting list price shown, billed annuallyUse the G2 signup route; onboarding extra
HubSpot Sales Hub
★ 4.4 (14,366 reviews)
From $90/seat/mo
Up to 20% off
▾
What G2 reviewers say about pricing
Reviewers call it good value, pointing to a generous free tier and solid ROI once teams are set up. Some users find the jump to Professional significant as advanced features and seats are added.
Up to 20% off year one, 10% on renewals; starting list price shown, billed annuallyUse the G2 signup route; onboarding extra
Insightly CRM
★ 4.2 (945 reviews)
From $29/user/mo
20% off
▾
What G2 reviewers say about pricing
Some reviewers describe Insightly as cost-effective for organizing pipelines and records. Others raise concerns about its pricing.
20% off your first year; list price from $29/user/mo, billed annually (new customers)INSIGHTLYG2
Trainual
★ 4.7 (1,090 reviews)
Quote
10% off
▾
What G2 reviewers say about pricing
Some reviewers describe Trainual’s pricing as reasonable. Others find the cost harder to justify for a small team.
10% off your first yearUse Trainual’s G2 offer page
We compared G2 offers with current vendor pricing and promotion pages, and flagged terms that still need confirmation. Final pricing depends on eligibility, billing, and usage. This guide covers 13 deals across productivity, CRM, marketing, and AI tools. For more offers, see our Cyber Monday software deals for 2026.
Last updated: October 23, 2026. Black Friday falls on November 27, 2026. Deals can change, so confirm the price at checkout. Claiming some G2 deals requires a free G2 account.
Best Black Friday software deals in 2026
The largest advertised Black Friday discounts in this roundup include Jotform at 50% off, DocuPipe at 40% off and Slack at 25% off. Salesforce advertises 25% off, but the eligible plan needs confirmation. HubSpot offers up to 20% off year one; Close, Hive and Supademo advertise 20% off under their respective terms.
Ready to compare? Here are our favorite Black Friday SaaS deals, grouped by category.
What are the best productivity and workflow software Black Friday deals?
Give your team better ways to communicate, collect information, edit documents, train new hires, and run projects. These Black Friday deals cover the everyday collaboration and project management tools most teams already rely on.
Slack
Slack brings team conversations, direct messages, files, and integrations together in organized channels. With a 4.5/5 rating from 40,030 G2 reviews, some reviewers highlight organized conversations and connected tools.
| Deal term | Details |
| Black Friday deal | 25% off eligible upgrades to Pro or Business+ for 12 months |
| Before discount | Pro: $7.25/user/month, billed annually |
| After discount | Pro: about $5.44/user/month equivalent, billed annually for the first 12 months |
| Included usage | Message history, integrations, storage, and AI allowances depend on the tier you upgrade to |
| Eligibility | Companies with 200 or fewer employees upgrading from Free to Pro/Business+ or Pro to Business+; one redemption per customer. Returning to the same paid subscription within 30 days is excluded |
| Renewal and expiration | Then-current standard pricing after 12 months. No stacking; canceling or downgrading removes the benefit |
| Who should buy | SMBs and mid-market teams that want channel-based collaboration |
What should buyers check? Test notification controls and confirm which features sit on your qualifying tier. Recent reviewers mention busy channels and features reserved for higher plans.
Actual savings over 12 months: Pro costs $87/user/year at list price. 25% off saves $21.75 per user, or $217.50 for a 10-person team.
Jotform
Jotform builds online forms for submissions, payments and e-signatures without code. Rated 4.6/5 from 5,766 G2 reviews, it’s popular with small businesses that collect payments or signed releases and send them straight to tools like Google Drive.
| Deal term | Details |
| Black Friday deal | 50% off annual plans |
| Before discount | $39/account/month reference rate shown on the offer page |
| After discount | $19.50/account/month equivalent (Bronze: $234/year, paid upfront; one user) |
| Included usage | Bronze: 25 forms and 1,000 monthly submissions. Silver ($294/year): 50 and 2,500. Gold ($774/year): 100 and 10,000 |
| Eligibility | One-time annual upgrade from a free account; Enterprise excluded; can’t be combined with other offers |
| Renewal and expiration | Auto-renews at full price after year one; 30-day refund window on the first payment |
| Who should buy | SMBs building branded forms, payment flows and document workflows |
What should buyers check? Test the payment integration and submission limits. Some reviewers note setup time for highly customized workflows.
Actual savings over 12 months: Bronze costs $234 for year one vs. $468 for 12 months at the offer page’s $39 monthly reference rate; this is not a comparison with the standard annual-billing price. You save $234, and renewal returns to full price.
Foxit PDF Editor
Foxit PDF Editor lets teams edit, annotate, review, and e-sign PDF documents. It holds a 4.6/5 rating from 3,784 G2 reviews, with users highlighting quick text edits, drawing markups, and document annotations.
| Deal term | Details |
| Black Friday deal | 20% off your first year when buying 10–30 licenses |
| Before discount | G2 lists a starting license bundle at $1,399.90/year |
| After discount | Starting license bundle: $1,119.92 for year one; confirm edition and quantity |
| Included usage | Depends on the PDF Editor edition and total license count |
| Eligibility | Purchase of 10–30 licenses |
| Renewal and expiration | First year only; renewal price and deadline not published |
| Who should buy | SMB and mid-market teams that need a group of PDF licenses |
What should buyers check? Confirm the edition you need. Some reviewers mention a learning curve for advanced annotation tools.
Actual savings over 12 months: At the listed starting price, you save $279.98 in year one. For larger bundles, expect 20% of your license quote.
Trainual
Trainual documents company processes and turns them into employee onboarding and training. Rated 4.7/5 based on 1,090 G2 reviews, it helps small businesses create training content and remind staff about outstanding work.
| Deal term | Details |
| Black Friday deal | 10% off your first year |
| Before discount | Quote-based, plus a published $1,000 implementation fee |
| After discount | 10% off the first-year subscription quote |
| Included usage | Seat and content allowances depend on your quoted plan |
| Eligibility | Annual plans; use Trainual’s dedicated G2 offer page and follow its signup instructions. New-versus-existing customer rules not stated |
| Renewal and expiration | First year only; renewal price and deadline not published |
| Who should buy | SMBs building repeatable onboarding and training |
What should buyers check? Plan how you’ll organize content as your library grows. Some reviewers find large collections harder to structure.
Actual savings over 12 months: 10% of your first-year quote. Budget the $1,000 implementation fee separately.
Hive
Hive gives teams one place to plan, track, and execute work, from Gantt charts and Kanban boards to time tracking. It holds a 4.6/5 rating from 671 G2 reviews, with users praising visibility into tasks, time logs, and team capacity.
| Deal term | Details |
| Black Friday deal | 20% off Starter or Teams |
| Before discount | Listed starting rates: Starter $5/user/month; Teams $12/user/month. Confirm the billing basis for your order |
| After discount | Starter: $4/user/month. Teams: $9.60/user/month |
| Included usage | Starter covers up to 10 workspace members and 10 projects; Teams has larger limits |
| Eligibility | Starter or Teams plans; enter G2TWENTY when upgrading after the free trial. Account restrictions not stated |
| Renewal and expiration | Discount duration, renewal price, and deadline not stated |
| Who should buy | SMBs coordinating projects and shared workloads |
What should buyers check? Test reporting and time entry on a real project. Some reviewers mention configuration work for workload views.
Actual savings over 12 months: You save $1/user/month on Starter or $2.40 on Teams. Confirm how long the discount lasts before projecting a full year.
What are the best sales and CRM software Black Friday deals?
Strengthen your sales process with customer relationship management (CRM) software that helps you manage leads, nurture relationships, and close deals. These Black Friday offers cover enterprise suites and lean SMB CRMs alike.
Salesforce Sales Cloud
Salesforce Sales Cloud connects customer records, opportunities, and follow-up activity with dashboards, AI insights, and sales automation. It’s rated 4.4/5 based on 27,575 G2 reviews, and mid-market users value being able to see interactions and lead status in one place.
| Deal term | Details |
| Black Friday deal | 25% off your first annual subscription |
| Before discount | Starter Suite lists $25/user/month, but its eligibility for this offer is unconfirmed |
| After discount | 25% off the eligible plan; confirm the plan and final price |
| Included usage | Allowances depend on the eligible plan; Starter Suite eligibility is unconfirmed |
| Eligibility | First annual subscription. The G2 card still names Essentials, while Salesforce now sells Starter Suite; confirm eligibility |
| Renewal and expiration | Renewal price and redemption deadline are not stated in the G2 listing; confirm both before paying. |
| Who should buy | Sales teams that want a shared customer and pipeline system |
What should buyers check? Confirm the eligible plan before you budget, since the deal still references the older Essentials tier.
Actual savings over 12 months: If Starter qualifies, $300/user drops to $225. Potential savings: $75 per user, only if Starter qualifies.
HubSpot Sales Hub
HubSpot Sales Hub automates outreach, tracks deals, and manages pipelines with sequences, email tracking, and meeting scheduling. It holds a 4.4/5 rating from 14,366 G2 reviews.
| Deal term | Details |
| Black Friday deal | Up to 20% off the first year, then 10% off renewals |
| Before discount | Professional starts at $90/seat/month, billed annually, plus required $1,500 onboarding; Enterprise pricing differs |
| After discount | Up to 20% off your first-year quote |
| Included usage | Seats and features depend on the Professional or Enterprise tier |
| Eligibility | Eligible net-new Professional/Enterprise purchases via the designated new-account route. Standalone Starter and current Starter-or-higher customers excluded; Starter bundled with qualifying purchases/upgrades may qualify |
| Renewal and expiration | 10% off subsequent renewals |
| Who should buy | SMB and mid-market sales teams that need sequences and forecasting |
What should buyers check? Check which tier includes sequences and forecasting. Reviewers flag rising costs as you add advanced features.
Actual savings over 12 months: Up to 20% of your eligible first-year subscription subtotal. Budget onboarding separately unless your quote explicitly discounts it. The later 10% doesn’t make year one 30% off.
Close
Close is a sales engagement CRM that brings calling, email, lead activity, and pipeline into one place. Rated 4.7/5 from 2,116 G2 reviews, it earns praise from small businesses for dependable integrations and lead capture.
| Deal term | Details |
| Black Friday deal | 20% off your first billing cycle |
| Before discount | Essentials: $35/user/month, billed annually |
| After discount | Essentials: $28/user/month equivalent, billed annually for the first cycle |
| Included usage | Seat and automation allowances depend on the plan |
| Eligibility | New Close customers only; redeem with G2Close20 |
| Renewal and expiration | Offer expires December 31, 2026; applies to the first billing cycle only |
| Who should buy | SMBs that want an operational, sales-first CRM |
What should buyers check? Choose annual billing to get the most from the deal; on monthly billing, only the first month is discounted.
Actual savings over 12 months: Annual Essentials drops from $420 to $336 per user. You save $84 per user.
Insightly CRM
Insightly CRM connects customer records, opportunities, and projects so teams can follow every relationship. It holds a 4.2/5 rating from 945 G2 reviews, with small businesses using it to organize inquiries and link ongoing activities.
| Deal term | Details |
| Black Friday deal | 20% off your first year |
| Before discount | Plus: $29/user/month; Professional: $49; Enterprise: $99, billed annually. Confirm the eligible tier |
| After discount | 20% off your first-year subscription |
| Included usage | Seat and record allowances depend on the tier |
| Eligibility | New customers only; one use per customer |
| Renewal and expiration | First year only; renewal price and deadline not published |
| Who should buy | SMBs that want connected customer and follow-up records |
What should buyers check? Test how contacts, opportunities, and projects link together; some reviewers describe extra setup.
Actual savings over 12 months: 20% of your eligible first-year subscription. Calculate the dollar savings using your confirmed tier, billing term, and seat count.
What are the best marketing software Black Friday deals?
From marketing automation to push notifications, these Black Friday deals help marketing teams reach customers at a lower first-year cost.
HubSpot Marketing Hub
HubSpot Marketing Hub connects campaigns, email, landing pages, and automation with CRM data. It’s rated 4.4/5 based on 15,992 G2 reviews, with users praising shared contact data, lists, and automation.
| Deal term | Details |
| Black Friday deal | Up to 20% off the first year, then 10% off renewals |
| Before discount | Professional starts at $800/month, billed annually, plus a required $3,000 onboarding fee. Enterprise starts at $3,600/month, plus $7,000 onboarding |
| After discount | Up to 20% off your first-year quote |
| Included usage | Professional includes 3 core seats and 2,000 marketing contacts; Enterprise includes 5 core seats and 10,000 marketing contacts. Extra contacts and seats affect pricing |
| Eligibility | Eligible net-new Professional/Enterprise purchases via the designated new-account route. Standalone Starter and current Starter-or-higher customers excluded; Starter bundled with qualifying purchases/upgrades may qualify |
| Renewal and expiration | 10% off subsequent renewals |
| Who should buy | SMB and mid-market marketing teams that want CRM-connected campaigns |
What should buyers check? Check marketing-contact charges and permissions. Some reviewers mention limited permission controls.
Actual savings over 12 months: Up to 20% of your eligible first-year subscription subtotal. Confirm your contact tier and seats, and budget onboarding separately unless your quote explicitly discounts it.
OneSignal
OneSignal coordinates push notifications, email, SMS, and in-app messaging journeys. It’s rated 4.7/5 from 1,243 G2 reviews, with founders praising push, automated journeys, and email in one workflow.
| Deal term | Details |
| Black Friday deal | 20% off the Growth plan for your first year |
| Before discount | From $19/month plus usage |
| After discount | Estimated $15.20/month base if the 20% offer applies to the current $19 rate; confirm usage coverage with support |
| Included usage | Base fee plus channel- and volume-based charges |
| Eligibility | New Growth signups or Free-to-Growth upgrades; email support@onesignal.com with your account email and code G2-Growth-20pct |
| Renewal and expiration | Renewal price and redemption deadline are not stated in the G2 listing; confirm both before paying. |
| Who should buy | SMBs running behavior-based customer messaging |
What should buyers check? Estimate your audience size and sending volume with the vendor calculator before you commit.
Actual savings over 12 months: If the discount applies to the current $19 base, $228/year would drop to $182.40. Potential base-fee savings: $45.60. Confirm the discounted base and any eligible usage charges with support.
What are the best AI software Black Friday deals?
Artificial intelligence (AI) powers interactive product demos and document processing. These Black Friday deals on AI tools help you test AI features without paying full price.
Supademo
Supademo creates interactive product demos and walkthroughs with AI voiceovers and step editing. Rated 4.7/5 from 656 G2 reviews, it’s used by sales and customer education teams.
| Deal term | Details |
| Black Friday deal | 20% off annual plans |
| Before discount | Scale: $38/creator/month, billed annually |
| After discount | Scale: $30.40/creator/month equivalent, billed annually |
| Included usage | Demo features and creator allowances depend on the plan |
| Eligibility | Annual-plan upgrades using the G2 code |
| Renewal and expiration | Renewal price and redemption deadline are not stated in the G2 listing; confirm both before paying. |
| Who should buy | SMB and mid-market teams building product education |
What should buyers check? Count your paid creators first. Reviewers mention higher-tier costs as creator counts grow.
Actual savings over 12 months: Scale drops from $456 to $364.80 per creator. You save $91.20 per creator.
DocuPipe
DocuPipe uses AI to extract structured data from invoices, contracts, and other documents. It holds a 4.9/5 rating based on 64 G2 reviews, with small businesses praising its ability to handle varied document inputs.
| Deal term | Details |
| Black Friday deal | 40% off the Business plan for 12 months |
| Before discount | $99/month |
| After discount | $59.40/month |
| Included usage | 2,500 credits/month, API access and priority support; overages billed separately |
| Eligibility | Business plan via G2; no code needed |
| Renewal and expiration | Returns to $99/month after 12 months |
| Who should buy | SMBs and technical teams automating document extraction |
What should buyers check? Run a sample of your real documents to estimate monthly credit use before you commit.
Actual savings over 12 months: $1,188 drops to $712.80. You save $475.20 over 12 months, excluding overages.
What are some tips for finding the best Black Friday software deals?
Use these checks before you commit to any subscription:
- Match the plan to the deal. Old or renamed tiers, like Salesforce Essentials vs. Starter, don’t always carry the same features.
- Compare the same price basis by checking currency, seat count, usage, and monthly vs. annual billing side by side.
- Note how long the discount lasts. A first-invoice discount, three discounted months, and a full-year promotion are very different deals.
- Count the extras, such as credits, contacts, added users, implementation fees, and license minimums.
- Check the deadline and claim route. Follow the G2 instructions and review the final order before paying.
- Read recent G2 reviews to see how the tool performs for teams like yours, then test it with a real workflow.
FAQs: Black Friday software deals
Questions? Find the answers below.
When is Black Friday in 2026?
Black Friday falls on November 27, 2026, and Cyber Monday on November 30, 2026. Each software deal has its own terms and may start earlier or end later than the shopping weekend.
What software categories have the best Black Friday deals?
Among the offers in this roundup, the largest advertised percentages include Jotform at 50% off annual plans, DocuPipe at 40% off for 12 months and Slack at 25% off. Salesforce also advertises 25%, but the eligible plan needs confirmation.
Can existing customers claim these Black Friday deals?
It depends on the deal. Slack covers qualifying upgrades from Free or Pro for companies with up to 200 employees, subject to its terms. Jotform requires a qualifying upgrade from a free account. Close and Insightly require new customers. HubSpot requires eligible net-new purchases through its designated signup route and excludes current Starter-or-higher customers.
Can I stack Black Friday software discounts with other offers?
Stacking rules vary. Slack and Jotform explicitly don’t allow combining offers, and a public vendor sale doesn’t mean the G2 discount stacks on top. Always check the vendor’s fine print.
How much can I actually save on Black Friday software over 12 months?
Based on the stated prices and offer terms, DocuPipe saves $475.20 before overages. Annual-billing calculations give savings of $91.20 per creator for Supademo, $84 per user for Close, and $21.75 per user for Slack. Salesforce’s eligible plan remains unconfirmed. Final totals depend on eligibility, seats, usage, and any onboarding fees.
Which Black Friday software deals are best for small businesses?
Small businesses may consider Jotform for forms, Hive for projects, Close for CRM, Slack for collaboration, and DocuPipe for document automation. Jotform’s listed individual plans are priced per account. HubSpot’s offer covers eligible Professional/Enterprise purchases and may include Starter bundled with qualifying purchases; standalone Starter is excluded.
Do Black Friday software deals renew at the discounted price?
Slack, Jotform, and DocuPipe specify a return to standard pricing after the promotional period. HubSpot advertises 10% off subsequent renewals. Supademo’s renewal treatment is not stated in the G2 offer; confirm renewal terms for each deal before paying.
Seize the savings
As Black Friday approaches, grab the software deals that fit your plans for 2026. Whether you need AI tools, a new CRM, or better ways to collaborate, check the plan, the price after the promotion, and the renewal terms before you buy.
The best deals don’t just save money; they help you work better. Dive into the offers, pick the tools that match your goals, and enjoy a well-planned Black Friday.
Explore G2’s 2026 AI Search Insight Report for statistics on how AI is changing software research and purchase decisions.














Post Comment